Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"brentmydland7990"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Walkin' Blues Built To Last When I Paint My Masterpiece Just A Little Light Cassidy Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Joey Browning; Gary Field
Downloads: 2,811 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1982-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> El Paso, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Althea-> Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1987-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Walkin' Blues Row Jimmy When I Paint My Masterpiece When Push Comes To Shove Cassidy Friend Of The Devil -> Let It Grow Set 2 Shakedown Street Saint Of Circumstance -> Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,021 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1984-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues My Brother Esau Brown Eyed Women Feel Like A Stranger Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia -> Johnny B. Goode Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Greg Holtz; GEMS
Downloads: 4,721 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain Feel Like A Stranger Loser Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Far From Me Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Samson And Delilah Hey Pocky Way Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,634 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Never Trust A Woman Stagger Lee Cassidy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,925 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1989-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose Desolation Row Foolish Heart Set 2 Louie Louie Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: MOTB; D. Thompson; A. Egert; M. Townshend
Downloads: 6,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Loser Black Throated Wind Bird Song Blow Away Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Estimated Prophet -> Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 4,325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1990-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately The Last Time Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Just A Little Light Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Little Red Rooster Big Boss Man Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues LetIt Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space () -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Jam -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,574 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Far From Me, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,826 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1981-05-17 - Grateful Dead
1st Set d1t01 //Alabama Getaway > d1t02 The Promised Land d1t03 Peggy-O d1t04 Mama Tried > d1t05 Mexicali Blues d1t06 They Love Each Other d1t07 New Minglewood Blues d1t08 Candyman > d1t09 Looks Like Rain d1t10 Big Railroad Blues > d1t11 Little Red Rooster d2t01 China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 I Know You Rider 2nd Set d2t03 Cold Rain and Snow > d2t04 Samson and Delilah d2t05 Ship of Fools d3t01 Estimated Prophet > d3t02 He's Gone > d3t03 The Other One > d3t04 Drums > d3t05 Space > d3t06 Saint of Cir...
Keywords: Live concert; audience
Downloads: 16,709 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe Samaritano
Downloads: 4,631 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1985-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In I Need A Miracle-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,965 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1988-06-01 - Grateful Dead
01. Instrumental 02. Victim Or The Crime 03. Blow Away 04. Believe It Or Not 05. Gentlemen, Start Your Engines 06. Built To Last 07. I Will Take You Home 08. Victim or The Crime 09. Instrumental 2 10. Instrumental 3
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,842 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1990-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Eyes Of The World % -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle % -> Wang Dang Doodle -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; LMPP; Brian Green; SIRMick
Downloads: 7,160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1990-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart, A Little Light, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,060 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Row Jimmy, Tons Of Steel, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,920 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree